Board Members


Jeanine Osendowski


tAsk Away Concierge

Senior Partner

Hamilton Township School District

1st Grade & Kindergarten Teacher


Gail Marrandino

Vice President

Atlantic City Convention Center


Christine Adams.jpg

Christine Adams


 Atlantic City Convention Center

for Meet AC

Restaurant Cart Concierge

Moira Kirkpatrick.jpg

Moira Kirkpatrick


Marriot's Fairway Villas

Senior Marketing Executive


Julio Driggs

Director of Philanthropy

Independent Concierge and Consultant

Judy Brenna.jpg

Judy Brenna

Communications Director

Cuba Libre Restaurant & Rum Bar

Director of Sales & Local Marketing

Stephany Mazzone

Membership Director

Seaview, A Dolce Hotel

Sales Manager

Amanda Hagan

Social Director

Marriot's Fairway Villas

Guest Services Manager

Advisory Board / Past Presidents

Jen Miltner.png

Jennifer Miltner

Seaview Hotel & Golf Club

Golf Sales Manager

Vonnie Blake Clark.jpg

Vonnie Blake Clark




Resorts Casino Hotel

Accounting & Collections

Doreen Prinzo.jpg

Doreen Prinzo

Casino Reinvestment Development Authority

Manager, Marketing Partnership

Join Us!

Interested in seeing the best Greater Atlantic City Hospitality has to offer your guests while making great connections throughout the region? Join us!


Need Info? Email Us!

© 2018 Greater Atlantic City Concierge Association~Created by Tri Marketing Group LLC 

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram